PT. Teknologi Informasi Industri Logo

Indonesia
PT. Teknologi Informasi Industri

Contact: Mr. Christopher Hadi Sujatno Dipl.-Ing.

New Harco Glodok Lantai 6/A-BN06, Jl. Hayam Wuruk No.2-5, RT.1/RW.6
Kota Tua, West Jakarta City
Jakarta 11180, Indonesia
Mobile: +62 812 9655 0700
E-Mail: chadi@tii.co.id

Web: www.tii.co.id

innovative_system_robotics_s

India
Innovative Systems & Robotics India Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Shirish Joshi

Plot No-424,”J” Block
Near Quality Ice-cream M.I.D.C, Bhosari, Pune 411026, India
Phone: +604 645 6696
E-Mail: shirish.joshi@innovativeautomation.co.in

Web: www.innovativeautomation.co.in

txrs_xray-icon

China
THE X-RAY SOLUTION GmbH & Co KG

Contact: Mr. Jeff Chen

Customer Liaison Manager China
Beijing, China
Mobile: +86 13811303507
E-Mail: j.chen@thexraysolution.com

Web: www.thexraysolution.de

tsg-engineering

Malaysia / Thailand / Philippines
TSG Engineering

Contact: Mr. TS Goh

No. 10, Tingkat Bukit Jambul 3
Bukit Jambul Indah
11900 Bayan Lepas
Penang, Malaysia
Phone: +604 645 6696
Mobile: +6012 482 8138
E-Mail: tsge@tsg-eng.net / tsgoh1@tsg-eng.net

Protos Engineering Logo

India
PROTOS ENGINEERING Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Atul G. Kanyalkar, President

Thakur Niwas, 173 Jamshedji Tata Road, Churchgate Mumbai 400 020, India
Phone: +91 22 66287000
Fax: +91 22 22021716
E-Mail: atul.kanyalkar@protosindia.com

Web: www.protosindia.com

verssaut

Brazil
Verssaut Automacao Industrial LTDA

Contact: Mr. Milton F. Nogueira

Rua Americo Brasiliense 316
18015-293 Sorocaba, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mobile: +55 15 98155 0466
E-Mail: milton.nog@hotmail.com

txrs_xray-icon

USA
THE X-RAY SOLUTION GmbH & Co KG

Contact: Mr. Joao Pizani

153 Waterview Drive
MI 48362 Lake Orion, USA
Mobile: +1 248 761 4270
E-Mail: jrpizani@yahoo.com

capris-engineering

Costa Rica
CAPRIS Engineering

Contact: Mr. Juan Marin

PO Box:  7-2400-1000
San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: +506 2519 5000
E-Mail: juan.marin@capriseng.com

Web: www.capriseng.com

capital equipment supply

USA
Capital Equipment Supply, LLC

Contact: Dr. Gus Del Rivero

One World Trade Center,
8th Floor, Long Beach
California 90831, USA
Phone: +1 562 269 4615
Mobile : +1 562 350 5196
E-Mail: gus@capitalequipmentsupplyllc.com

Partner Locations